Webinar Registration

Joint Webinar:

University of Toronto

Braemar College

Spotlight on Middle East and Africa
Monday, April 12, at 9AM (Toronto Time)
, 2 PM (Abuja Time), 4 PM (Istanbul Time), 5:30 PM (Tehran Time)

Please register to attend the Webinar

More information about Braemar College



Because of high demand, spaces for this webinar will be limited. Once we have received your registration, we will follow up and let you know let you know the information you’ll need to participate. Many thanks for your interest and we look forward to meeting you online!

Team Braemar